



RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS



OXFORD COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT, BHUBANESWAR

ACADEMIC AWARD CEREMONY – NOVEMBER 2024 (16TH AND 17TH NOVEMBER 2024)

LIST OF AWARDEES

S.NO.	Name	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	INSTITUTE	Award Title
1	Subharun Pal	Research Scholar	Swiss School Of	Swiss School Of Management,	Award For Excellence in
			Management	Switzerland	Implementation of
			Research Center		Innovative Pedagogy
2	Dr. R. Indradevi	Professor	Department of	Vellore Institute of Technology,	Best Academician of the
			Commerce, School	Vellore	Year Award
			of Social Sciences		
			and Languages		
3	B C Anant	Assistant Professor	School of	ARKA JAIN University,	Young AI Researcher
			Commerce and	Jamshedpur, Jharkhand	Award
			Management		

4	Dr. Jyoti Dashora	Associate Professor	University School of Business	Chandigarh University	Best Women Researcher of the Year Award
5	Dr Rakshita	Assistant Professor	Management	Center for Management Studies, JAIN(Deemed to be)University	Innovative Educator Award
6	Dr Jaya Jacob M	Assistant Professor	Commerce	M. G. University	Best Academician of the Year Award
7	Sweety Siddharth Thakkar	Assistant Professor	Management	Vishwakarma University	Award For Excellence in Implementation of Innovative Pedagogy
8	Dr. B P SANTOSH KUMAR	Associate Professor	Department of ECE	YSR Engineering College of YVU, Proddatur	Award for Outstanding Support for Students
9	Jhuma Kundu Paul	Assistant Professor	Electronics and Communication Engineering	NSHM Knowledge Campus Durgapur	Naari Shakti Award for Best Academician
10	Khushboo Vachhani Talati	Research Scholar	Management	Gujarat Technological University	Award for Distinguished Dissertation (M.Phil.)
11	Prof. Dilip Rambhau Jagtap	Principal	Economics	Late Annasaheb Pitamber Shankar Wadile Arts College, Thalner, Tal-Shirpur, Dist- Dhule (MS)	Best Principal Award
12	Dr Shafiulla Basha Shaik	Associate Professor	ECE	YSR	Academic Excellence Award
13	Dr Syed Jahangir Badashah	Professor	ECE	Sreenidhi Institute Of Science And Technology #	Academic Excellence Award
14	Dr. Manoranjan Sharma	Chief Economist	Economic Analysis And Policy	Infomerics Ratings	Academic Excellence Award
15	Prof. Dr. Alok Satsangi	Director	Department of Business Studies	NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur	Director of the Year Award
16	NSHM Business School, Durgapur	Director	Department of Business Studies	NSHM Business School, Durgapur	Outstanding B - School of the Year

17	Dr. Nalini Avinash Waghmare	Associate Professor	Nehru Institute of Social Sciences (NISS) (History)	Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Pune	Research Excellence Award
18	Chandan Nandihal S	Assistant Professor and HOD,	Department of Management (BBA)	St Philomena's (Autonomous) College, Mysore 15	Hod of the Year Award - 2023-24
19	Vanita Tatyaba Gaikwad	Assistant Teacher	Education	Savitribai Phule Pune University,Pune	Best Teacher Award-2024- 25
20	Jayaprakash Behera	Research Scholar,Internationa 1 Exibhuters	CSIR-IIIM JAMMU ,Natural Products Medicinal Chemistry	CSIR-IIIM JAMMU	Young Scientist Award
21	Swati Negi	Research Scholar	Department of Business Administration	CABM Govind Ballabh Pant University Of Agriculture And Technology	Young Researcher Award
22	Vijesh Venugopal	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Post Graduate Department of Commerce & Management Studies	N.S.S College Nemmara Palakkad	Research Excellence Award
23	Dr. Amina Jafri	Assistant Professor	Environmental Science	Integral University, Lucknow	Lifetime Achievement Award
24	Santosh Jagannath Shinde	Assistant Professor	Education	Sinhgad Technical Education Society's,Smt.Kashibai Navale College Of Education, Lonavala	Best Teacher Award:- 2024-25
25	Dr.Sameer Yadav	PhD	Department of Commerce and Business Administration	University Of Allahabad	Young Achiever Award
26	Jesmin Zakaria	Assistant Professor	Electronics and Communication Engineering	NSHM Knowledge Campus Durgapur	Naari Shakti Award for Best Academician

27	Dr. Koyel Misra	Associate Professor	Basic Science	NSHM Knowledge Campus	Distinguished Women
			(Chemistry)	Durgapur	Academician Award
28	Dr. Bhavna Prajapati	Associate Professor	School of	ITM University	Research Excellence
			Commerce		Award
			Management and		
29	Catron dua Varaharraha	MBA Student	Research	LEAD COLLEGE OF	Vores Ashierre Arrend
29	Satyendra Kushwaha	MBA Student	Department of	MANAGEMENT	Young Achiever Award
30	Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar	Management Department of	Mohanlal Sukhadia University,	Academic Excellence
30	Diniple Julieja	Research Scholar	Education	Udaipur	Award
31	Dr. Devendra Pareek	Assistant Professor	Department of	Bhupal Nobles' University,	Research Excellence
31	Di. Devendra i arcek	7 Issistant 1 Toressor	Physics	Udaipur, Rajasthan	Award
32	Devchand	Research Scholar	Faculty of	BHU, Varanasi	Youth Research Award
02			Commerce		1000011100000
33	Vaibhavi Vijay	Senior Lecturer in	Department of	Ravensbourne University,	Young Achiever Award
	Chavan	Project	Computing and	London	
		Management	Business		
34	Dr. Soummya	Assistant Professor	School Of Business	GITAM (Deemed To Be	Young Researcher Award
	Chowdhury	(Marketing)		University), Hyderabad Campus	
35	Dr. Sathish A. S.	Professor	VIT Business	Vellore Institute Of Technology,	Best Academician Award
			School	Vellore	
36	Dr. Parveen Kumar	HOD	Management And	Jagannath University,	Hod of the Year Award -
	Chauhan		Commerce	Bahadurgarh, Delhi-NCR,	2023-24
				Haryana	
37	Srinivasa	Senior Data	Artificial	HCL America Inc, USA	Research Excellence
	Chakravarthy	Engineer	Intelligence and Big		Award
	Seethala		Data		