



RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS



UNITED SCHOOL OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

ACADEMIC AWARD CEREMONY – JULY 2024 (13TH JULY 2024) <u>LIST OF AWARDEES</u>

S.NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	INSTITUTE	AWARD TITLE
1	Raut Prajakta Sharad	Assistant Professor, Scale II, Head	Department of English	Abhinav College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Bhayander (E) Affiliated to the University of Mumbai	NAARI SHAKTI AWARD FOR BEST ACADEMICIAN
2	Arshiya Anjum A	Research Scholar	School of Economics and Commerce	CMR University	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

3	Bhabani Shankar Mohanty	Assistant Professor	Department of Statistics and Applied Mathematics	Central University of Tamil Nadu	YOUNG ACHIEVER AWARD
4	Dr. Arvind R. Gajakosh	Associate Professor and HOD	Management Studies	Central University of Kerala	HOD OF THE YEAR AWARD - 2023-24
5	Ms. Jyoti	Research Scholar	School of Leadership and Management	Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies	YOUNG RESEARCHER AWARD
6	Dr Asha Bhatia	Dean of Research & Doctoral Studies	General Management	Universal AI University	BEST WOMEN RESEARCHER OF THE YEAR AWARD
7	K Suresh Kumar	HOD	Management Studies	S D College of I T	YOUNG ACHIEVER AWARD
8	Dr. Divyesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Management Studies	T. John College (Autonomous), Bengaluru	EXCELLENT ACADEMICIAN OF THE YEAR AWARD
9	Dr. Yogesh W Bhowte	Professor and Research Guide		Sinhgad Institute of Management and Computer Applications, Pune	AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
10	Dr. Sireesha Nanduri	Associate Professor	Faculty of Management Studies	CMS Business School JAIN (Deemed-to-be University)	BEST WOMEN RESEARCHER OF THE YEAR AWARD
11	Dr. Tarun Madan Kanade	Assistant Professor	MBA	Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Centre, Nashik	YOUNG ACHIEVER AWARD
12	Dr. Jonathan Joseph	Associate Professor	MBA	Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Centre, Nashik	YOUNG ACHIEVER AWARD
13	Dr. B. Yasodha Jagadeeswari	Head and Assistant Professor PG & Research	Department of Economics	Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli	BEST RESEARCH PAPER AWARD

14	Dr. B. Yasodha Jagadeeswari	Head and Assistant Professor PG & Research	Department of Economics	Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli	BEST PRESENTATION AWARD
15	Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar	Education	Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur	LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD