



RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS

INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, BHUBANESWAR

ACADEMIC AWARD CEREMONY – SEPTEMBER 2024 (01ST SEPTEMBER 2024)

LIST OF AWARDEES

S. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Institute/ University	Award
				Name	
1	Raut Prajakta	Asst. Professor	Head, Department	Abhinav College of Arts,	Innovative Educator Award
	Sharad	Scale II	of English	Commerce and Science,	
				Goddeo, Bhayander (E),	
				Affiliated to The University of	
				Mumbai	
2	Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar	Education	Mohanlal Sukhadia University,	Lifetime Achievement Award
				Udaipur	
3	Prof. (Dr.)	Director And	Amity Institute of	Amity University, Uttar	Academic Excellence Award
	Nagalaxmi M	Head	International	Pradesh	
	Raman		Studies		
4	Dr. Seema	Associate	Amity Institute of	Amity University, Noida, Uttar	Best Academician of The Year
	Agnihotri	Professor	Education	Pradesh	Award

5	Balakrishnan P	Research Scholar	Education	Vels (VISTAS) University, Chennai	Academic Excellence Award
6	Dr. Anil Kumar	Head of Department & Asst. Professor	P.G. Dept. of Chemistry	Sahibganj College, Sahibganj	Global Academic Leader Award for Excellence in Administration, Research and Higher Education [GALAEARHE]
7	Ms. Srishti Arora	Research Scholar	School of Management Studies	IGNOU, Delhi	Young Researcher Award
8	Pavithra C	Assistant Professor	Commerce	MES College of Arts Commerce and Science	Young Achiever Award
9	Megha Jain	Research Scholar	School of Engineering and Technology	Sangam University, Bhilwara	Best Practices in Reading and Literacy Education Award
10	Dr Satyabrata Mishra	Prof. & Head	Economics	Dharanidhar University Keonjhar, Odisha, India	Academic Excellence Award
11	Meena G	Research Scholar	Faculty of Management	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur	Excellent Academician of The Year Award
12	Alisha O	Assistant Professor	English	The American College	Young Achiever Award
13	Dr. Sapna Jain	Assistant Professor and President, Eco Club	Department of Computer Science	Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi	Sustainable Development Leader Award
14	Prof. (Dr.) Ambika Bhambani	Professor	Department of Mathematics	Jesus & Mary College, University of Delhi	Academic Excellence Award
15	Prof. (Dr.) Ambika Bhambani	Professor	Department of Mathematics	Jesus & Mary College, University of Delhi	Research Excellence Award

16	Dr. Asjad Usmani	Associate	Management and	Don Bosco Institute of	Global Academic Leader Award for
	J	Professor	Commerce	Technology, New Delhi	Excellence in Administration,
				-	Research and Academic
17	Dr. Pradeepta	Associate	School of	Nicmar University, Pune	Academic Excellence Award
	Kumar Samanta	Professor	Construction		
18	J. Marimuthu	Assistant	Information	Sethu Institute of Technology,	Outstanding MENTORING TO
		Professor	Technology	Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu	STUDENT COMMUNITY
					AWARD
19	Dr. Prashanth	Deputy Controller	Biotechnology	M.S. Ramaiah College of Arts,	Award For Distinguished Thesis
	Kumar H P	of Examination &		Science & Commerce,	(Ph.D.)
		Assistant		Bengaluru-54	
20	A1 C	Professor Research Scholar	Deventurent	Wala Institute of Calana	X7 A -1.1 A 1
20	Amal George	Research Scholar	Department of Commerce	Vels Institute of Science,	Young Achiever Award
			Commerce	Technology & Advanced Studies (VISTAS)	
21	Dr Kunal Sil	Associate	School of	IMAS	Distinguished Thesis Award
21	Di Kullai Sii	Professor	Management	IWAS	Distinguished Thesis Award
22	Dr Samrat Ray	Dean And Head	International	International Institute of	Academic Excellence Award
22	Di Saimat Ray	of International	Relations	Management Studies, Pune	Academic Execuence Award
		Relations	relations	Tranagement Stadies, 1 and	
23	Dr. Akanksha	Assistant	Amity Institute of	Amity University, Uttar	Innovative Educator Award
	Mishra	Professor	Education	Pradesh	
24	Debajyoti Sarkar	Research Scholar	Commerce	Rajiv Gandhi University,	Young Achiever Award
				Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh	
25	Dr. Dhondiram	Assistant	Department of	Shivaji Art's, Comm. &	Academician Of National Pride
	Tukaram Sakhare	Professor	Chemistry	Science College, Kannad, Dist.	Award
				Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar,	
				Maharashtra, India	
26	Dr. Shaziya	Associate	Department of	K.M.E.S., G.M. Momin	Research Excellence Award
	Mohammed Irfan	Professor	Chemistry	Women's College, Bhiwandi	
	Momin				

27	Dr. Krati Ghavri	Faculty	Department of Botany	Government Holkar (Model Autonomous) Science College, Indore	Research Excellence Award
28	Dr. Ravindra Bhaskar Gawali	Associate Professor	Amrutvahini Institute of Management and Business Administration	Savitribai Phule Pune University	Best Academician of The Year Award
29	Amit Kumar Goel	Assistant Professor	Department of Business Management	IBS, Integral University, Lucknow	Award For Contribution in Education Sector
30	Santosh	Student	Department of Extension and Communication	Management College of Community Science, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam	Best M.Sc. Thesis Award
31	Dr. Amitabh Nanda	Assistant Professor	MBA	College Of IT And Management Education, Bhubaneswar	Excellent Academician of The Year
32	Mr. PRABHAT KUMAR SAHOO	Reader(SS), Principal Cum Secretary	Commerce	Balanga College, Balanga, Puri, Odisha	Excellent Academician and Administrator for The Year Award
33	Suvankar Mohanty	Lecturer	Commerce	Govindpur College, Cuttack	Innovative Educator Award
34	Mahendra Kumar Mohapatra	Lecturer	Mathematics	U N (Auto) College of Science and Technology, Adaspur, Cuttack	Outstanding Contribution to Applied Mathematics Award for The Year
35	Priyanka Nayak	Teacher	Computer	New Stewart School, Mission Road, Cuttack	Outstanding Contributions to Information Sciences, Information Systems, And Information Technology Award for The Year

36	Nabajyoti Das	Lecturer	Mathematics	UN Auto College of Science & Technology, Cuttack	Outstanding Contributions to Mathematics and Its Applications Award for The Year
37	Mrs. Laxmi Priya Mohapatra	Lecturer	Commerce	Kunja Bihari College, Baranga, Khurda	Best Academician of The Year Award
38	Suchismita Parida	Lecturer	Zoology	Govindpur Degree College, Cuttack	Outstanding Contributions in The Field of Genetics
39	Dr. Chitta Ranjan Mishra	Lecturer	Commerce	DKN College, Eranch, Cuttack	Academic and Research Excellence Award
40	Dr. Ramesh Vitthalrao Devade	Assistant Professor	Marathi	Kohinoor Art's, Commerce and Science College Khultabad, Dist. Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra	Best Teacher Award - 2024
41	Dr. Kirti Sadhurao Niralwad	Associate Professor & Research Guide	Chemistry	Nutan Mahavidhyalay Selu, Dist- Parbhani, Maharashtra, India	Award for Excellence in Innovative Research