LIST OF AWARD WINNERS INTERNATIONAL AWARD CEREMONY

Date: 4th & 5th May 2024

By



RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS

(Registered as Micro Enterprise with MSME, Government of India)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE AWARDEE	DESIGNATION	AFFILIATION	NAME OF THE AWARD
1	Prof Shweta Anand	Professor and	School of Management, Gautam Buddha	INDIAN ACADEMIC
		Dean	University, Greater Noida, UP, India	LEADER AWARD
2	Dr. Jay Kumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	Department of Electrical & Electronics	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE
			Engineering, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial	AWARD
			University Deva Road, Barabanki	
3	Dr V S RAVI CHANDRA	Controller	Management,	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE
				AWARD
4	Dr. Rudraman	Principal	Dept of Mathematics	
			Constituent Government College	
			Bhadpura Nawabganj, Bareilly	
			M J P Rohilkhand University Bareilly	

5	Professor Dr. Priya Solomon	Professor/Registrar	ATLAS Skilltech University, Mumbai	OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC LEADER AWARD
6	Dr. S. Vijaya	Associate Professor	Department of Botany, Tara Government College (A), Sangareddy, TS,500017, Osmania University, Hyderabad, TS	ACADEMICIAN OF NATIONAL PRIDE AWARD
7	Dr Samrat Ray	Dean and Head of International Relations	International Institute of Management Studies, Pune, India	GLOBAL ACADEMIC LEADER
8	Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar	Education, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur	ACADEMICIAN OF NATIONAL PRIDE AWARD
9	Dr. Kiran Namdeorao Kumbhare	Assistant Professor	Dalit and Tribal Studies, Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya Wardha Maharashtra	ACADEMICIAN OF NATIONAL PRIDE AWARD
10	Dr Chetan Khemraj Lanjewar	Director	Mangalmay Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida	BEST ACADEMICIAN OF THE YEAR AWARD
11	Dr. Manita Arora	Associate Professor	Amity School of Business, Amity University, Noida, UP	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
12	JITENDRA AGARWAL			KNOWLEDGE LEADER AWARD
13	Akshita Bajpai	Research scholar	Department of Tabla, Faculty of Performing, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat.	BEST WOMEN RESEARCHER OF THE YEAR AWARD
14	Dr. Manash Pratim Pathak	Associate Professor	Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science, Assam Downtown University	AWARD FOR RESEARCH AND INNOVATION 2024
15	Dr. Partha Pratim Dutta	Associate Professor	Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science, Assam Downtown University	GLOBAL RESEARCH AWARD 2024