AWARDS FOR ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH EXCELLENCE

ON 19TH DECEMBER 2021



LIST OF AWARDEES – Institutional

SL. No.	Name	Designation Name of the Award
1	Academic Institute of Computer Education Society	Best Rural Computer Education Award

LIST OF AWARDEES – Individual

SL. No.	Name	Designation	Full Affiliation: Department/ College/ University Name /City
1	BIXAPATHI. B	Research Scholar	Dept of Civil Engineering, JNTUH-CEH, JNTUH University Hyderabad, Telangana.
2	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Haribhai V. Desai College, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
3	SUBHAM KUMAR ROY	GUEST LECTURER	Dept. of Geography, Prof. Syed Nurul Hasan College, Farakka, Murshidabad, West Bengal
4	AKSHITTA NAGPAL	RESEARCH SCHOLAR	CENTRE FOR FEDERAL STUDIES, JAMIA HAMDARD, DELHI

5	Nikhil Suresh Bhujbal	Assistant professor	GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
6	DR PROF (ING) GURUDUTT SAHNI	PROFESSOR	PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY/MECHANICAL ENGINEERING/JALANDHAR CITY
7	Prof. (Dr.) Shashikant Jayprakash Chaure		
8	Vishal Varma	Entrepreneu r & Research Scholar	Entrepreneurship Skills/Nirwan University Jaipur/Jaipur
9	Reshu Gupta	Research Scholar	Entrepreneurship Skills Department, Nirwan University, Jaipur
10	Mr. Sayan Chakraborty	Internationa I Author and Motivational Speaker	Freelancer
11	Dr.Yogesh Wasudeo Bhowte	Associate Professor and Guide	Savitribai Phule Pune University
12	Dr. Ravi Kumar Goyal	Pro President	Nirwan University, Jaipur
13	Dr.Anjali Nitin Upadhye	HOD & Professor	Research Department/ Hon.Shri.Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Ashta, Sangli/ Maharashtra University Of Health Science, Nashik, Maharashtra

14	Remya S	Assistant professor	St Joseph's College Autonomous Irinjalakuda
15	Dr. Sunil Panditrao Ujagare	Dr.Sunil P. Ujagare	Professor & Head Coordinator-Industry- Institute Interaction & Student Council R.M.Dhariwal Sinhgad Management School, Kondhapuri, Tal-Shirur, DistPune
16	Dr. Manoj Limchand Bangare	Associate Professor	I.T./Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune/Savitribai Phule Pune University/Pune
17	Dr. Pushpa Manoj Bangare	Assistant Professor	E&TC/Sinhgad College of Engineering//Savitribai Phule Pune University/Pune
18	Pankaj Bhagat		
19	Dr. G. Gabriel Prabhu		
20	Dr. Sanjay Negi		
21	Dr. V. Sangeetha	Assistant Professor	Commerce (Corporate Secretaryship)/Sri Sarada College for Women (Autonomous), Tirunelveli/Manonmaniam Sundaranar Univeristy/Tirunelveli
22	Dr. J Somsekar	Professor and HOD	Professor and HOD at CSE Department, Gopalan College of Engineering and Management, Bangalore
23	C. M. Ezhilvani	Ph.D Research Scholar	Department of Commerce, Periyar University, Salem

24	Dr. Kishor B. Wasnik	Associate Professor, Political Science	Natwarlal Maniklal Dalal College Gondia. Dist. Gondia (MS)
25	Prof Yogesh Khemraj Bhoya r	Assistant Professor	Deptt. of History, N.M.D.College, Gondia.
26	Dr G Pradeepini	Professor	Koneru Lakshmaiah University
27	SHRISHAILAPPA PATIL	Professor	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune
28	Lopamudra Ghosh	Student (Fifth Semester) BA History	Distinguished Indian Delegate representing INDIA in the World Youth Parliament for Water (WYPW);
29	Dr. Vishnu Kiran Manam	Scientist - R & D	Technical Hybrid EBI Hatcheries Pvt. Ltd., BMR Group, Anumadaikuppam, Anumandai
30	Dr. Amna Mirza	Assistant Professor	SPM College, Delhi University