

RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS

(Registered as Micro Enterprise with MSME, Government of India)

in Association with



Announces

An International Conference

Innovations in Technology, Agriculture, Management and Social Sciences &

AWARD CEREMONY

05th March 2023

List of Awardees - Institutional

SL No.	Name	Name of the Award
1	Hasanmukhi Mahila Samsthe	Young Entrepreneur Award towards Women Welfare.

List of Awardees - Individual

SL No.	Name	Designation	College Name	Name of the Award
1	Hitesh Ekanath Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering	AWARD FOR EXEMPLARY INITIATIVE TOWARDS FACULTY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS
2	Mohit Tiwari	Assistant professor	Computer science and engineering / Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, Delhi / Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University / Delhi	Technological innovations

3	Tripti Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Management Studies, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Institute of Management and Research, New Delhi	Best Faculty for Teaching Innovations
4	Dr. Prakash Laxmanrao Dompale			
5	Prof.Dr.Indrarao Shaligram Ahirrao	Professor.	KBCNM University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, P.G. Dept. of Zoology, SSVPSS'S, LKDr. P.R. Ghogrey Science College, Dhule, M.S., India.	Lifetime achievement award.
6	Prathap B N	Assistant Professor	Department of MBA, Shridevi Institute of Engineering and Technology / Visvesaraya Technological University/Tumkur - 572106	Category - 1, Awards for Departments
7	Dr. V. Bala Ruby	Assistant Professor	Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies	Academic Excellence Award

8	V.Balavenmathi	Senior Associate	State Bank of India Uthandi Chennai	Life time achievement award
9	KAUSHAL KUMAR	Research Scholar	Research Scholar, Kaushal Kumar, Department of Botany, School of Life Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Bihar- 845401 kaushalkumar 127@gmail.com	Young Scientist Award
10	Dr. J. Rosaline Vimala	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	PG and Research Department of Chemistry, Holy Cross College(Autonomous), Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli-620 002.	Young Researcher Award/Research Excellence Award
11	Dimple juneja	Research Scholar	Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur	Women Research Achiever of the Year Award
12	Dr. Manita Kaur Virdi	Assistant Professor	Government College Bichhua Distt Chhindwara M. P	Award For Contribution in education Sector
13	SUBHAM KUMAR ROY	GUEST LECTURER,	Dept. of Geography, Prof. Syed Nurul Hasan College, Farakka Murshidabad, West Bengal	AWARD FOR RESEARCH IN INNOVATIVE ACADEMIC DOMAINS

14	Archana Pandurang Kshirsagar	Assistant professor	Mahila College of Education, Market Yard, Kolhapur. Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Best Educator award- 2022
15	Prof.Chhaya Patel	Assistant Professor	Sankalchand Patel University Visnagar	ACADEMIC ACHIEVER OF THE YEAR
16	Dr. Manita Arora	Assistant Professor	Amity School of Business	AWARD FOR DISTINGUISHED THESIS (Ph.D.)
17	Dr. Kritika Tekwani	Assistant professor School of Commerce and Management Nirwan University, Jaipur		Distinguished Academician Award
18	Dr. Richa Sharma	Guest faculty School of Biotechnology Skuast Jammu	Skuast jammu	Young scientist award
19	Sridhar Krishnaswami iyengar	Assistant Professor Plant Protection	TNAU Affiliated college chennai	Scientist Award
20	Dr.Devkanya Gupta	Associate professor	Commerce Department, DPG Degree college Gurugram,	distinguished women

			Affiliated from Maharshi Dayanand University ,Rohtak	Academician Award
21	Dr. S. Sushmitha	Lecturer in Political slScience	Telangana Tribal Welfare Residential Degree college, Devarakonda	Best Researcher Award
22	Vishal Yadav	Ph D Scholar	Department of Extension Education Acharya Narendra Dev University of Agriculture And Technology Kumarganj Ayodhya	YOUNG RESEARCHER AWARD
23	Dr.B.Yasodha Jagadeeswari	Assistant Professor and Head,	PG & Research Department of Economics, Holy Cross College, Tiruchirappalli-620002, Tamil Nadu	Global Academic Leader Award for Excellence in Research and Higher Education"
24	Dr Niranjan rout, Management accounting, Business law/corporate law, QTM/Statistics, Income Tax /indirect tax	assistant Professor in commerce,	Chitalo Degree Mohavidyalaya, Biraja Khetra, jajpur. Facaulty in Finance. PaperAccounting, Finance, cost accounting	best educator award

25	Dr. S. Murali	Assistant Professor	Adhiyamaan College of Agriculture and Research, Hosur	YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARD
26	Dr. Debashis Banerjee	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology, Faculty of Science, Atmiya University, "Yogidham Gurukul", Kalawad Road, Rajkot - 360005, Gujarat, India.	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
27	Kishor Shendge	Regional Director, Chief Business Officer	MyCrave Consultancy & Services	IP & Innovation Educator
28	Dr. Gowri.S	Dr. Gowri S Principal Dr. Kiran Saujiya Sr Sec Educational Academy, Mainpuri		award for outstanding support to students
29	DR. SAIRA KHATOON	ASSIATANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES/MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE/MADANAPALLE/ANDHR A PRADESH	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

30 Dr. B. Assistar Balaganesh Professo	,
---	---