



## RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS &

## NIIS INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

## **ACADEMIC AWARD CEREMONY – July 2023**

(29<sup>th</sup> July 2023)

## **UST OF AWARDEES**

S.L. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATI ON	DEPARTMENT	INSTITUTE UNVIERSITY NAME	AWARD
1	Dr. Ruchira Shukla	Principal & Professor	ASPEE Agribusiness Management	Institute Navsari Agricultural University Navsari Gujarat	Best Agricultural Management Faculty Award
2	Dr Gowri S	English Principal		Crayon International school	Women Academic Achiever of the Year
3	Sridhar K	Associate Professor	Department of Crop Protection	Palar Agriculture College, Melipati	Best Agriculture Scientist Award

		Plant Pathology		Post Kothamarikuppam Vellore District, 635805	
4	Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar	Education	Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur	Award For Contribution in Education Sector/Technical Education/Research & Development
5	Dr. B. Swathi	Assistant	Professor of Commerce, Department of Commerce, Head- Research and Consultancy	St. Mary's College, Hyderabad	Lifetime Achievement Award
6	Mukesh Mishra	Coo & Co- Founder		IPFIDE	Intellectual Property & Innovation Educator Award"
7	Loganayagi S	Assistant Professor (SG)	Department of Computer Science and Engineering (SIMATS)	Saveetha School of Engineering, Thandalam, Chennai	Best Educator Award- 2022
8	Pushpender Kaushik	Research Scholar		Govt. Senior Secondary School Ghanagughat, Distt Solan H. P.	Award For Excellence and Innovation in Online Education
9	Dr A. Sulthan Mohideen	Assistant Professor of Commerce		Hajee Karutha Rowther Howdia College Autonomous Uthamapalayam Theni District	Research Excellence Award

10	Dr. H Mohamed Meeran	Principal		Hajee Karutha Rowther Howdia College Autonomous Uthamapalayam Theni District Tamilnadu	Best Principal Award
11	Dr. M. Mohamed Ishaq	Assistant Professor	Commerce Hajee Karutha Rowther Howdia	College Autonomous Reaccredited with A++Grade by NAAC Uthamapalayam Theni District Tamilnadu-	Research Excellence Award
12	Dr. N. Mohamed Sameem	Associate Professor	Economics Hajee Karutha Rowther Howdia	College Autonomous Reaccredited with A++Grade by NAAC Uthamapalayam Theni District -	Academic Excellence Award
13	Dr. Jaspreet Kaur	Assistant Professor		MLSU Udaipur	Award For Distinguished Thesis (Ph.D.)
14	Dr Rakshita M Allappanavar	Assistant Professor	Center For Management Studies	Jain University	Young Researcher Award
15	Prajakta Sharad Raut	Assistant Prof. Scale II	Head, Department of English	Abhinav Degree College, Bhayander, University of Mumbai	Distinguished Woman Academician of The Year
16	Mr. Vijaykumar N	Assistant Professor	Department Of Psychology	Garden City University	Best Educator Award
17	Dr. S. Saravanan	Assistant professor	Department of Commerce	Dr. Ambedkar Government Arts College, Vyasarpadi, Chennai	Excellence Research in Guidance
18	Dr. D. Anitha	Assistant Professor	Information Technology	Muthayammal Engineering College	Distinguished Professor Award

				(Autonomous), Rasipuram, Tamilnadu	
19	Dr. S. Lavanya	Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	Muthayammal Engineering College (Autonomous), Rasipuram, Tamilnadu	Best Women Academician of The Year Award
20	Dr. J. Preetha	Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science	Muthayammal Engineering College (Autonomous), Rasipuram, Tamilnadu	Distinguished Women Academician Award
21	Mrs. R. Kohila	Assistant Professor	Cyber Security	Muthayammal Engineering College (Autonomous), Rasipuram, Tamilnadu	Women Academic Achiever of the Year Award
22	Mrs. M. S. Soundarya	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science	Muthayammal Engineering College (Autonomous), Rasipuram, Tamilnadu	Women Research Achiever of The Year Award
23	Dr. R. Praveena	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Muthayammal Engineering College (Autonomous), Rasipuram, Tamilnadu	Outstanding Women Researcher Award
24	Dr. G. Sumathi	Associate Professor	Information Technology	Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology, Thottiam, Tamilnadu	Academic Excellence Award

25	PROF. (DR.) RAJENDER KUMAR	Professor	Department of Commerce	Rajdhani College, University of Delhi,	Academic Excellence Award
26	Dr. R. Indradevi	Professor	School of Social Science and Languages	Vellore Institute of Technology	Academic Excellence Award
27	Dr. Sathish A.S.	Professor	VIT Business School	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore	Academic Excellence Award
28	Ms. Nazneen Qureshi	Technical Assistant	Agriculture	PLANTICA- Indian Academy of Rural Development, Dehradun	Leading Women Researcher Award
29	S. Izazahammed	Research Scholar		Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R@D Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai	Young Researcher Award
30	Krupa Sagar Reddy	Research Scholar		Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R@D Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai	Research Excellence Award
31	Dr. R. Uma Devi	Associate professor,	Department of MBA, CBIT, Proddatur	CBIT, Proddatur	Research Excellence Award