LIST OF AWARDEES

Engineering, Management, Social Sciences and Agriculture for Better International Conference on Convergence of Technology & with Productivity & Sustainability, 10th June 2023 (Saturday)

S.L. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT/ INSTITUTE UNVIERSITY NAME	AWARD
1	Dr Anshumali Pandey	Professor	Sabarmati University, Ahmedabad,	AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN RESEARCH IN MANAGEMENT
2	Debajyoti Sarkar	Research Scholar	Rajiv Gandhi University, Arunachal Pradesh	AWARD FOR RESEARCH IN INNOVATIVE ACADEMIC DOMAINS
3	DR. P. Pandia Rajammal	Assistant Professor	English Department, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Krishnan koil, Tamilnadu	BEST WOMEN ACADEMICIAN OF THE YEAR AWARD

4	DR. Hemant Barsagade	Deputy Registrar	Gondwana University, Gadchiroli (Maharashtra State)	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
5	DR. Indu Kumari	Assistant Professor	Botany/Nirmala College, Ranchi	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
6	Bhushan Prabhakar Nikam	Jr. Teacher	Kai.Sau.G.F.Patil.Jr.College Shahada Dist.Nandurbar	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
7	DR. Sudip Basu	Assistant Professor	Management Studies, Asansol Engineering College, Asansol	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
8	Gurpreet Singh	Assistant Professor	School of Computational Sciences/ GNA University/ Phagwara/ Assistant Professor	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
9	Mini Thekkechangarampatt	Professor	School of Management, CMR University, Bangalore	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
10	Anagha Arun Mahajan	Asst. Professor	Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace University, Pune	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
11	FERICEAN MIHAELA LIANA	Lecturer	Department of Biology, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Life Sciences, "King Michael I" from Timisoara, Romania	AWARD OF EXCELLENCE FOR PROMOTING RESEARCH AND INNOVATION
12	Dr. Sapna Nehra	Assistant Professor &	Nirwan University, Jaipur	AWARD OF EXCELLENCE FOR

		Research Coordinator		PROMOTING RESEARCH AND INNOVATION
13	Dr. Suman L.Pawar	Associate Professor in Zoology	Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Zoology Dada Patil Mahavidyalaya Karjat Dist. Ahmednagar Maharashtra India Savitri Bai Phule Pune University, Pune.	DISTINGUISHED WOMEN ACADEMICIAN AWARD
14	Dilip Kumar Darjee	Section officer	Section Officer, IGNOU Regional Centre Gangtok, 5th Mile, Tadong, Gangtok, Sikkim	ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD
15	DR. MRS. SANGITA ABHIJIT KULKARNI	Associate Professor and Head	Head, Department of Botany, Dada Patil Mahavidyalaya, Karjat Dist. Ahmednagar (Maharashtra), Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune (Maharashtra).	DISTINGUISHED WOMEN ACADEMICIAN AWARD
16	Dr. Ashima Bhatnagar	Assistant Professor	Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Institute of Management and Research, New Delhi	AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING SUPPORT TO FACULTY AND STUDENTS
17	Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar	Education/Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur/Research Scholar	AWARD FOR BEST PRACTICES IN

				READING AND LITERACY EDUCATION
18	Balakrishnan S	Assistant Professor	Commerce, SRM Institute of Science and Technology	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
19	Dr. Radha Maddisetty	Associate Professor	Management/Global education centre/Osmania University Hyderabad	DISTINGUISHED WOMEN ACADEMICIAN AWARD
20	Nidhi Shukla	Research scholar	Chemical Engineering Department, H.B.T.U Kanpur	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
21	VIT AP School Of Business at Amaravati	VIT AP SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AT AMARAVATI	VIT AP School Of Business at Amaravati	BEST MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT AWARD
22	Jaya Sai Deepika Konda	M.Sc. Scholar	Agriculture entomology, Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture Technology and Sciences, Prayagraj.	YOUNG RESEARCHER AWARD
23	Maj Prerana Dixit	PhD Scholar, Psychologist Army	Army base hospital	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
24	Dr. R. Gloria Jemmi Christobel	Assistant Professor	Department of Biochemistry, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women, Virudhunagar	SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT LEADER AWARD

25	DR PARTHA NASKAR	Joint Director (Accounts)	Netaji Subhas Administrative Training Institute, Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Kolkata, West Bengal	AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO THE RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT IN ACADEMICS
26	Dr. B. YASODHA JAGADEESWARI	Assistant professor and Head	PG & Research Department of Economics, Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli-620002, Tamil Nadu	AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO THE RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT IN ACADEMICS
27	Chandar Ashok Sakharam	Ph.D. Research Scholar	Department of Agricultural Entomology, NAI, SHUATS, Prayagraj	RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD
28	Biplab Kumar Dey	Ph.D. Scholar	Department of Humanities and Management, NIT Arunachal Pradesh, India	YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARD
29	Prof. (Dr.) Trilochan Nayak	Director	Institute of Management Bhubaneswar, Odisha	BEST DIRECTOR OF THE YEAR AWARD
30	Dr. Sanjeev Atrey		Department of Extension Education	DISTINGUISHED PH.D. THESIS AWARD on Thesis titled: Impact of Milk Societies on Social,

	Address - Atarasuma Kalan Dhanpatganj Sultanpur (UP).228121	Economical, Communication and Psychological Attributes of Dairy Farmers in Sultanpur District of Utter Pradesh
--	---	---