

## **RESEARCH EDUCATION SOLUTIONS**

(Registered as Micro Enterprise under MSME, Government of India)

Following authors presented their papers during the International Conference on Disruptive Technology, Industry 4.0 and Advances in Management, I.T. and Social Sciences on 03<sup>rd</sup> October 2021:

SL. No.	Name of the Participants	Affiliation
1	Annpurna	Dept. of Linguistics, University of Lucknow
2	Dr.Gangadhar B.Hanawate	University of Mumbais Dalvie College Talere 416801
3	Dr. Subhashree Panda	PARALA MAHARAJA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Berhampur
4	Jayadatta S	Assistant Professor, KLES IMSR BVB Campus, Vidyanagar, Hubli Research Scholar Karnatak University Dharwad, Karnataka State
5	Jennefer K Shanthini	University of Mysore
6	Kiran Kumar	Head of department, Dept. of Electronic Science, MVP's S.S.S.M. Art Science and Commerce college, Saikheda, Taj Niphad, Nashik, Maharashtra
7	Kriti Jain	BVIMR, Delhi
8	Manikandan. S	Department of Social Work, Loyola College, Chennai
9	Priya	Lovely professional university
10	Priyanka	Integral University

11	Dr. Santa Kar	University of Science & Technology,
		Meghalaya
12	Dr. C. Sathiskumar	Nehru Arts and Science College
		Coimbatore
13	Shamayita Basu	University of Kalyani
14	Shravya Seereddi	Adikavi Nannaya University
15	Dr. Shweta Sharma	Agrawal PG College
16	Sonia	
17	Soumyashree Shubhasmita Parida	Ravenshaw university
18	Swaty Sharma	Lovely Professional University
19	Urooj Jamal	Jamia Hamdard
20	Zakia Rizvi	Integral University
21	Dr. Arshad Bhat	Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural
		Sciences and Technology of Kashmir
22	Shaikh Umarfarooque	Matoshri shantabai Gote college Washim
	Gulam Dastagir	444505 Maharashtra India
23	Shikha Sharma	Galgotias University
24	Sunita Kumari Giri	Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya,
		Haridwar, Uttarakhand
25	Rajesh Kumar Yadav	ICFAI UNIVERSITY JHARKHAND, RANCHI
26	Ms. Reshu Gupta,	Expert - ITEs and Vocational Education
27	Amit Singru	PGT
28	Sheetal Chanak	PGT
29	Dr. A Greeni	Christian College of Engineering and
		Technology, Oddanchathram, Dindigul
30	Dr. A. Ashokkumar	Rajapalayam Rajus' College, Rajapalayam
31	Ms. Christina	M.Phil Research Scholar, MCC
32	Lopamudra Ghosh	World youth parliament for water
33	Rohi Jan	Research scholar, Dept. of psychology,
		Bhagwat University, Ajmer, Rajasthan,
		India
34	Deepali Kumari	Research Scholar, Patna University
35	Jagjit Singh	M. Phil (Philosophy Department)
36	Akshbir Singh	Ph.D. Scholar, Philosophy Department.